About Trust :-

                     Governing body of CSMU comprises of the Board of Management (BOM), Academic Council, Advance Study & Research Committee, Finance Committee and Planning & Monitoring Board. Out of these BOM is the highest governing authority within the organizational and governance structures of University. It is the body ultimately accountable for the academic quality, fiscal and academic integrity, academic planning, assets, and financial health of the Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj University.

Members of University :-

Name Designation
Mr. Suresh Gupta Chairman
Dr. Keshav Badaya President